FULL ALBUM Brymo Klitoris

FULL ALBUM: Brymo – Klitoris

brymo klitoris

Brymo Hits fans with yet another trademark “BRYMO” Music as he delivers Lyrics & style with his wonderful vocals across the 11 tracked album titled Klitoris Which turns to be  his 5th Studio Album since he debuted with “Son Of A Carpenter”.

Enjoy the full album track by track below;

1. DOWNLOAD Naked Brymo 02:56 

2. DOWNLOAD Them Dey Go Brymo 02:51 

3. DOWNLOAD Happy Memories Brymo 03:46 

4. DOWNLOAD Kosayami Brymo 03:29

5. DOWNLOAD Alajo Shomolu Brymo 03:26 

6. DOWNLOAD Something Good Is Happening Brymo 03:32 

7. Billion Naira Dream Brymo 04:45 

8. Let’s Make Love Brymo 03:11 

9. Mirage Brymo 03:22 

10. The Way The Cookie Crumbles Brymo 02:33

11. The Girl From New York Brymo 01:13


Get instant updates via Email

Join 13,513 other subscribers