FULL ALBUM: French Montana - Mac & Cheese 4 - NaijaKings.com

FULL ALBUM: French Montana – Mac & Cheese 4

mac cheese

Get the latest Album By French Montana titled “Mac & Cheese 4” featuring Drake, Asap Rocky, Kodak Black, Jezzy, Miguel, Beanie Sigel.

01. Ready (Intro) (Prod by The Mekanics)



02. Play Yaself (Prod by Harry Fraud)



03. No Shopping feat Drake (Prod by Murda Beatz)



04. Everytime feat Jeezy (Prod by Earl and E)



05. Times (Prod by Maaly Raw)



06. Brick Road (Prod by Harry Fraud)



07. Said N Done ft. ASAP Rocky (Prod by Earl and E)



08. Xplicit Ft. Miguel (Prod by Ben Billions, Danny Boy Styles, The ANMLS)



09. Have Mercy feat Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss Styles P (Prod by iLLA DJ Khaled)



10. Chinx Max / Paid For feat Max B Chinx)



11. Lockjaw feat Kodak Black (Prod by Ben Billions)




12. Figure It Out feat Kanye West & Nas (Prod by DJ Khalil, Rick Steel)



13. Check Come (Prod by Swift)



14. Heated (Prod by Swift)


Get instant updates via Email

You may also like...